## Wyvern College Current Membership

Name	Trustee Type	Appointed By	Term From	Term To	Roles
Nicholas Couldrey	Appointed Trustee	Members	29 Jun 2021	28 Jun 2025	
Martin Della	Appointed Trustee	Members	29 Jun 2021	28 Jun 2025	Responsible Officer
Angela Dorrington	Member	Members	04 Dec 2019		
Helen Douglas	Member	Members	22 Apr 2020		Chair of Members
Emma Goto	Member	Members			
James Gregory	Co-opted Trustee	Trustees	07 Dec 2021	11 Jul 2025	
Jennifer Hammond	Parent Trustee	Parent Body	11 Dec 2023	10 Dec 2027	
Karen Hercock	Appointed Trustee	Members	29 Jun 2021	28 Jun 2025	SEND Trustee Chair of SCP
Ella Hussey	Co-opted Trustee	Trustees	16 May 2023	11 Jul 2025	
Justin Innes	Parent Trustee	Parent Body	11 Dec 2023	10 Dec 2027	
Sarah Knight	Appointed Trustee	Members	29 Jun 2021	28 Jun 2025	Development & Training Trustee Chair RAR Committee
Tina Loder	Co-opted Trustee	Trustees	28 Dec 2022	27 Dec 2026	Co Chair
Sally MacLennan	Associate Trsutee	Trustees	19 Jul 2024	18 Jul 2028	*Resigned as trustee July 2024 and now an associate.
Ben Rule	Appointed Trustee	Headteacher	29 Jul 2021	28 Jul 2025	Headteacher
Elaine Smicle-Thompson	Co-opted Trustee	Trustees	09 Sep 2024	8 Sep 2028	SEND
Lynda Smith	Co-opted Trustee	Trustees	12 Jul 2021	11 Jul 2025	Chair of Trustees
Michael Thornton	Appointed Trustee	Members	29 Jun 2021	28 Jun 2025	
Alex Trumble	Member	Members	10 Sep 2024		
Deb Tyler	Clerk				Appointed February 2020
John Verrico	Parent Trustee	Parent Trustee	30 Nov 2021	29 Nov 2025	
Maxine Zielinski	Co-opted Trustee	Trustees	28 Dec 2022	27 Dec 2026	

## Resigned in past 12 months

Richard Stevens	Trustee	02/07/2024
lan Clarke	Member	02/08/2024
Sally Maclennan	Trustee	19/7/2024
John Roberts	Trustee	01/06/2024